Head of School
Dr. Katherine Yohe
kyohe@trinityschools.org 

Academic Dean
Timothy Maloney
tmaloney@trinityschools.org 
703-876-1920, ext. 372

Dean of Girls
Gina Marqueling
gmarqueling@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 365

Dean of Boys
Scott Niklason 
sniklason@trinityschools.org 
703-876-1920, ext. 374

Director of College Guidance & 
Director of Philanthropy
Randy Lovdahl 
rlovdahl@trinityschools.org 
703-876-1920, ext. 371

Events Coordinator
Kelli Clifford
kclifford@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 303


Director of Admissions
Stephanie Justen 
sjusten@trinityschools.org 
703-876-1920, ext. 308

School Administrator & Director of Financial Aid 
Carrie Gonzalez
cgonzalez@trinityschools.org 
703-876-1920, ext. 313

Assistant to the Director of Admissions
Kristi Niklason
kniklason@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 303

Athletic Director
Rick Schoof
rschoof@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 302

Receptionist
Gwen Purtill
gpurtill@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 301

Assistant to the School Administrator
Susan Welch 
swelch@trinityschools.org
703-876-1920, ext. 305